Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ERCC Seminar: Small RNASeq analysis in multiple biofluids

November 1, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

You are invited to join the ERCC Seminar Series on Thursday Nov 1st at 10 am PT/12 noon CT/1 pm ET for a live, online educational webinar. No registration is necessary.

This month’s presentation will be from Dr. Kendall Jensen, Professor of Neurogenomics from the Translational Genomics Research Institute (TGen) in Phoenix, AZ.

The title of her presentation is “Small RNASeq analysis in multiple biofluids.”

ERCC web seminars occur on the first Thursday of each month. Exceptions to the regular schedule will be announced ahead of time. Video recordings of previous seminars are available on the About page of the exRNA Portal.

Please use this Webex Link to participate in the seminar:
Meeting number (access code): 627 814 789
Meeting password: ncats1

Join by phone:
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Global call-in numbers

If you have any questions please reach out to Matt Roth (mattr@bcm.edu) or Nic Johnston (nic.johnston@nih.gov).

If you have trouble joining the meeting, you can contact WebEx support.

#ERCCseminar

Details

Date:
November 1, 2018
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Organizer

Matt Roth, ERCC Webinar Series