Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ERCC Seminar: The extracellular RNA-Seq processing pipeline of the ERCC and related tools

February 7 @ 1:00 pm EST

You are invited to join the ERCC Seminar Series on February 7, 2019 at 10 am Pacific, 12 noon Central, 1 pm Eastern time for a live, online educational webinar. No registration is necessary.

This month’s presentation will be from Dr. Joel Rozowsky, Research Scientist from the Program in Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, Department of Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry at Yale University.

The title of his presentation is “The extracellular RNA-Seq processing pipeline of the ERCC and related tools.”

ERCC web seminars occur on the first Thursday of each month. Exceptions to the regular schedule will be announced ahead of time. See the ERCC Seminars page for a full list of prior seminars and for video recordings of select seminars.

Please use this Webex Link to participate in ERCC seminars:
Meeting number (access code): 621 003 850
Meeting password: ERCCSeminar

Join by phone:
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Global call-in numbers

If you have any questions please reach out to Matt Roth (mattr@bcm.edu) or Nic Johnston (nic.johnston@nih.gov).

If you have trouble joining the meeting, you can contact WebEx support.

#ERCCseminar

Details

Date:
February 7
Time:
1:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://exRNA.org/ERCC-seminars

Organizer

Matt Roth, ERCC Seminar Series