Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ERCC Webinar: Extracellular vesicle subpopulations – beyond exosomes and microvesicles

April 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

You are invited to join the ERCC Webinar Series on Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 10 am Pacific, 12 noon Central, 1 pm Eastern time for a live, online educational webinar. No registration is necessary.

This month’s presentation will be by Dr. Jan Lotvall from the University of Gothenberg, Gothenberg, Sweden. The title of his presentation is “Extracellular vesicle subpopulations – beyond exosomes and microvesicles.”

ERCC webinars occur on the first Thursday of each month. Exceptions to the regular schedule will be announced ahead of time. See the ERCC Webinars page for a full list of prior webinars and for video recordings of select webinars.

Please use this Webex Link to participate in ERCC webinars:
Meeting number (access code): 621 003 850
Meeting password: ERCCSeminar

Join by phone:
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Global call-in numbers

If you have any questions please reach out to Matt Roth (mattr@bcm.edu) or Nic Johnston (nic.johnston@nih.gov).

If you have trouble joining the meeting, you can contact WebEx support.

#ERCCwebinar

Details

Date:
April 4
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Organizer

Matt Roth, ERCC Webinar Series