Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Salivary exRNA and a New Horizon in Dental, Oral and Craniofacial Biology

March 1 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

| Free

David T.W. Wong, director of the UCLA Center for Oral/Head & Neck Oncology Research (COOR) will present the next ERCC seminar on the topic of “Salivary exRNA and a New Horizon in Dental, Oral and Craniofacial Biology.”

***This seminar is at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT, one hour later than the regularly scheduled time.***

ERCC web seminars occur on the first Thursday of each month. Exceptions to the regular schedule — like Dr. Wong’s seminar — will be announced ahead of time. Video recordings of previous seminars are available on the About page of the exRNA Portal.

Please use this Webex Link to participate in the seminar:
Meeting number (access code): 627 814 789
Meeting password: ncats1

Join by phone:
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)
Global call-in numbers

If you have trouble joining the meeting, you can contact WebEx support.

#ERCCseminar

Details

Date:
March 1
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Organizer

Matt Roth, ERCC Seminar Series